Board and Staff Members

Board of Directors

Ron Costanzo
President

Brian Kavanagh
Vice President

Bob Liles
Treasurer

Karen Glen
Spiritual Advisor

Julie Treppa
Secretary

Board Members
John Rebar
Bill Clarke
Kathy Dasso

=========================================

Administrative Staff

Claudia Ramirez
Executive Director; c.ramirez@svdp-cc.org

Barb Hunt
Development Director; b.hunt@svdp-cc.org

Stephen Krank
Vincentian Services Manager; s.krank@svdp-cc.org

Bonnie Casey
Transportation Facility Manager; b.casey@svdp-cc.org

Linda Bilbay
Volunteer Coordinator/Data Administrator; bilbay@svdp-cc.org

Alexandra Vainer
Accounting Manager; a.vainer@svdp-cc.org

Fran Panelli
Accounting Clerk; f.panelli@svdp-cc.org

Brit Hotaling
Communications & Development Associate; b.hotaling@svdp-cc.org

========================================

Thrift Store Staff

Oscar Perez
Stores Coordinator; o.perez@svpd-cc.org

Willie Moffett
Pittsburg Thrift Store & Warehouse Manager; w.moffett@svdp-cc.org

Anita Hernandez
Pleasant Hill Thrift Store Manager; a.hernandez@svdp-cc.org

Tracy Pitts
Brentwood Help & Hope Thrift Center Manager; t.pitts@svdp-cc.org