Board and Staff Members

Board of Directors

Bob Liles, President

Kathy Dasso, Vice President

Karen Glen, Spiritual Advisor/Treasurer

A. Ruben Rodriguez, Secretary

Board Members


Bill Clarke

Dan Gabe


Brian Kavanaugh

Joyce Ohanesian

Ron Costanzo, Immediate Past President

=========================================

Administrative Staff

Claudia Ramirez

Executive Director;
c.ramirez@svdp-cc.org

Barbara Hunt

Development Director;
b.hunt@svdp-cc.org

Stephen Krank

Vincentian Services Manager; s.krank@svdp-cc.org

Bonnie Casey

Transportation & Facilities Manager;
b.casey@svdp-cc.org

Linda Bilbay

Food Pantry and Volunteer Coordinator/Data Administrator;
bilbay@svdp-cc.org

Fran Panelli

Accounting Clerk;
f.panelli@svdp-cc.org

Brian Boyle
Communications & Development Associate; b.boyle@svdp-cc.org

========================================

Thrift Store Staff

Monica Perez
Thrift Store Area Manager; m.perez@svpd-cc.org

Willie E. Moffett, Jr.

Pittsburg Thrift Store & Warehouse Manager;
w.moffett@svdp-cc.org

Stephanie Romanowski

Pleasant Hill Thrift Store Manager; s.romanowski
@svdp-cc.org

Tracy Pitts

Brentwood Help & Hope Thrift Center Manager;
t.pitts@svdp-cc.org