Board and Staff Members

Board of Directors

Bob Liles

President

Kathy Dasso

Vice President

Karen Glen

Spiritual Advisor/Treasurer

A. Ruben Rodriguez

Secretary

Board Members

John Rebar


Bill Clarke


Brian Kavanaugh

=========================================

Administrative Staff

Claudia Ramirez

Executive Director;
c.ramirez@svdp-cc.org

Barb Hunt

Development Director;
b.hunt@svdp-cc.org

Stephen Krank

Vincentian Services Manager; s.krank@svdp-cc.org

Bonnie Casey

Transportation Facility Manager;
b.casey@svdp-cc.org

Linda Bilbay

Volunteer Coordinator/Data Administrator;
bilbay@svdp-cc.org

Alexandra Vainer

Accounting Manager;
a.vainer@svdp-cc.org

Fran Panelli

Accounting Clerk;
f.panelli@svdp-cc.org

Brian Boyle
Communications & Development Associate; b.boyle@svdp-cc.org

========================================

Thrift Store Staff

Monica Perez

Stores Coordinator;
m.perez@svpd-cc.org

Willie Moffett

Pittsburg Thrift Store & Warehouse Manager;
w.moffett@svdp-cc.org

Pleasant Hill Thrift Store Manager

Pleasant Hill Thrift Store Manager;
info@svdp-cc.org

Tracy Pitts

Brentwood Help & Hope Thrift Center Manager;
t.pitts@svdp-cc.org